Contact Directory

Information Center
fb

Information Center

Contact Directory

=======================================================
WATERBORO TOWN HALL - (207) 247-6166
=======================================================
 Administrative Assistant      Laura Lowe
 web  Ext 101
  waterboro@waterboro-me.gov     
 Assessor
Shirley Bartlett
 web  Ext 111   assessor@waterboro-me.gov
 Code Enforcement Officer
Mike Gilpatrick
 web
 Ext 120   ceo@waterboro-me.gov
 Code Ofc. Admin.  Assistant Angela Chute
 web
 Ext 121   ceosec@waterboro-me.gov
 Custodial/ Maintenance
Pete Cote
 web
 
  pcote@waterboro-me.gov
 Customer Service
Georgia Hall
 web  Ext 124   customerservice@waterboro-me.gov  
 Gen. Assistance (Welfare) Nancy St Amand
 web  Ext 114   generalassistance@waterboro-me.gov  
 I.T. Department Dave Lowe
 web  Ext 105   dlowe@waterboro-me.gov
 Library Director
Julie Hoyle
 web
 Ext 140
  julie@waterborolibrary.org
 Motor Vehicle Nancy St Amand
 web  Ext 112   motorvehicle@waterboro-me.gov
 Public Works Director
Pete Smith
 web
 Ext 143
  psmith@waterboro-me.gov
 Rec. Dept. Director Todd Smith
 web  Ext 125   rec@waterboro-me.gov
 Rec. Admin. Assistant
Justine Pettersen
 web  Ext 115   rec@waterboro-me.gov
 Tax Collector Christine Torno
 web
 Ext 116   taxcollector@waterboro-me.gov
 Town Administrator, interim
Matt Bors
 web  Ext 100   administrator@waterboro-me.gov
 Town Clerk Marina Gagne
 web
 Ext 110   townclerk@waterboro-me.gov
 Town Planner Lee Jay Feldman
 web  Ext 122   townplanner@waterboro-me.gov
 Transfer Station Manager
Josh Andrews
 web
 Ext 142
  transferstation@waterboro-me.gov
 Treasurer Julie Giles
 web  Ext 113   treasurer@waterboro-me.gov
=====================================
   FIRE DEPARTMENT - 247-5299  webpage   Gen. Email: waterborofire@waterborofire.org
   FOR EMERGENCIES: DIAL 911

=====================================
   CONTRACT DEPUTIES - 324-1111   Gen. Email: contractdeputy@waterboro-me.gov
   (York County Sheriffs Dispatch)
   FOR EMERGENCIES: DIAL 911
=====================================
   ANIMAL CONTROL OFFICER - 459-0369 
webpage   Gen. Email: 
animalcontrol@waterboro-me.gov
=====================================
   TRANSFER STATION - 247-3440  webpage   Gen. Email:
transferstation@waterboro-me.gov
=====================================
   DEPT. OF PUBLIC WORKS - 247-6166, Ext. 143  webpage  Gen. Email:
dpw@waterboro-me.gov
=====================================

   PUBLIC LIBRARY - 247-3363  webpage  Gen. Email: librarian@waterborolibrary.org
=====================================