Public Hearings

Information Center
fb

Information Center

Public Hearings

NOTICE: SELECTMEN MTGS: 6:00 PM / PLANNING BOARD 6:30 PM
ALL ZBA MEETINGS ARE AT 6:00 PM - unless otherwise noted

Wed, Dec 4, 2019 - RE: Hearing Notice  Proposed Amended Subdivision Ordinance  Original Ordinance w/Attorney Markups
Tue, Oct 8, 2019 - RE: GA Ordinance - Hearing Notice & Proposed GA Amendments
Tue, Oct 8, 2019 - RE: ATV Ordinance - Hearing Notice & Draft ATV Ordinance

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 - RE: ATV Ordinance - Public Hearing Notice   Draft ATV Ordinance
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 - RE: Highway Entrance Ordinance - Notice
Wed, Aug 7, 2019 - RE: Town Line Deli - Notice  Site Plan  Application  Response
Tue, May 28, 2019 @6pm RE: F/Y 2020 Municipal Budget:  Public Hearing Notice 
F/Y 2020 Warrant  F/Y 2020 Proposed Budget  Mailer w/Town Administrator Note
Tue, May 14, 2019 - RE: Shoreland Zoning Ordinance Amendments Hearing Notice  Proposed Amendments
Tue, May 14, 2019 - RE: F/Y 2020 Municipal Budget:  Public Hearing Notice 
F/Y 2020 Warrant  F/Y 2020 Proposed Budget  Mailer w/Town Administrator Note
Thu, May 9, 2019 - Zoning Board of Appeals  Notice   Application   Survey   House Plans

Tue, Apr 23, 2109 - RE: Proposed ATV Ordinance Hearing Notice  Revised Draft ATV Ordinance
Tue, Apr 9, 2019 - RE: ATV Ordinance (draft) Hearing Notice  Draft ATV Ordinance
Tue, Mar. 12, 2019 - RE: ATV Ordinance (proposed) Hearing Notice  Proposed Ordinance
Tue, Feb. 12, 2019 - RE: Special Amusement Permit for 2019 Blues Festival Hearing Notice
Tue, Oct 23, 2018 - RE: Referendum Questions for November 6, 2018 Ballott Hearing Notice
Wed, Oct 17, 2018 - RE: FOMEZ Development Subdivision Application Hearing Notice  Application Packet
Tue, Oct 9, 2018 - RE: Charter Amendment Hearing Notice
Tue, Sep 25, 2018 - RE: General Assistance Maximums Hearing Notice
Thu, Jul 26, 2018 - Hearing Notice  Packet  Agenda
Thu, Jul 19, 2018 - (postponed from July 12) - Packet (see June 28, 2018)
Thu, Jul 12, 2018 - (continued from June 28) - Packet (see June 28, 2018) - Postponed to July 19
Thu, Jun 28, 2018 - Hearing Notice  Packet