Contact Directory

Information Center
fb

Information Center

Contact Directory

=======================================================
WATERBORO TOWN HALL - (207) 247-6166
=======================================================
 Administrative Assistant       Sherry Nadeau       Ext 101       waterboro@waterboro-me.gov     
 Assessor  Shirley Bartlett  Ext 111   assessor@waterboro-me.gov
 Code Enforcement Officer  Glenn Charette  Ext 120   ceo@waterboro-me.gov
 Code & Planning Admin. Assistant    Tammy Bellman  Ext 121   ceosec@waterboro-me.gov
 Customer Service  Georgia Hall  Ext 124   customerservice@waterboro-me.gov  
 General Assistance (Welfare)  Nancy Johnson  Ext 114   generalassistance@waterboro-me.gov  
 I.T. Department  Dave Lowe  Ext 105   dlowe@waterboro-me.gov
 Motor Vehicle  Nancy Johnson  Ext 112   motorvehicle@waterboro-me.gov
 Rec. Dept. Director  Todd Smith  Ext 125   rec@waterboro-me.gov
 Rec. Staff    Ext 115   rec@waterboro-me.gov
 Tax Collector  Sharon Reed  Ext 116   taxcollector@waterboro-me.gov
 Town Administrator  Gary Lamb  Ext 100   administrator@waterboro-me.gov
 Town Clerk  Christine Torno  Ext 110   townclerk@waterboro-me.gov
 Town Planner  Lee Jay Feldman  Ext 122   townplanner@waterboro-me.gov
 Treasurer  Julie Giles  Ext 113   treasurer@waterboro-me.gov
=====================================
   FIRE DEPARTMENT - 247-5299
   FOR EMERGENCIES: DIAL 911

=====================================
   CONTRACT DEPUTIES - 324-1111
   (York County Sheriffs Dispatch)
   FOR EMERGENCIES: DIAL 911
=====================================
   ANIMAL CONTROL OFFICER - 459-0369
=====================================
   TRANSFER STATION - 247-3440
=====================================
   DEPT. OF PUBLIC WORKS - 247-1466
=====================================

   PUBLIC LIBRARY - 247-3363
=====================================